I Home I Exhibitors I Floor plan I Sponsors I Press Mirror I

 

Exhibitor List 9th International CannaBusiness® 2004

The 9th International CannaBusiness® 2004 from Sept. 24th-26th in Palladium Köln will seamlessly continue the success of the 2003 trade fair. One does not have to be a prophet in order to recognize this:

Don`t miss it: Here you can download the registration registration form.

Review: Exhibitors 2003

 


Exhibitors CannaBusinessŪ 2004

Website
AGRIMIXX B.V. / BIOGREEN www.biogreen.nl
Aladinīs Art & Shisha Shop www.diekarawane.com
Asia-Handmade www.asia-handmade.com
Blue-Mountain - Original Reggae Music www.Blue-Mountain.de
Blue-Mountain Original SweetleafTM Produkte www.Sweetleafgrinder.de
Blunt Wrap USA www.bluntwrap.de
BongoBong / Hi-Grounds www.hi-grounds.com
Bringmann & Kopetzki www.hotzesworld.de
BRAUN CONception www.piecemaker.net
BULLET EUROPE www.BulletEurope.com
Bundesverband der Eltern und Angehörigen für akzeptierende Drogenarbeit e.V. www.akzeptierende-eltern.de
Catweazel Aachen www.cannagrow.de
California Sunrise c/o Fischer GmbH californiasr@yahoo.de
Christoph Blömer  
Deutscher Hanf Verband www.hanfverband.de
DIPSE / SSR -PRODUKT www.dipse.com
DIGISCALES GERMANY www.digiscales.net
dupetit Natural Products www.dupetit.com
Edition Steffan www.edition-steffan.de
Eggenberger International www.schloss-eggenberg.at
Elixier www.elixier.de
espro filter www.espro-filter.de
Euphoria Head + Grow www.euphoria-headshop.de
Funky-Fish www.funky-fish.de
FEELGOOD - HeadShop & GrowShop www.feelgood24.com
Ganesha lordganesha@gmx.net
GERMADOT www.germadot.de
Glass pipes www.glasspipes.pl
Gizeh Raucherbedarf GmbH
www.gizeh-online.de
Green Hope Gewächshaustechnik & Pflanzenbedarf www.greenhope.de
Grow In Berlin Salinger und Mack GbR www.grow-in-europe.de
grow! Magazin HVD GmbH www.grow.de
G-Spot www.g-spot-bong.de
Grüne Hilfe- Netzwerk
www.gruene-hilfe.de
HANFKONNEXION hanfkonnexion@t-online.de
Hanf - Zeit www.hanf-zeit.com
HBI EUROPE GmbH www.hbieu.com
Hempro International www.hempro.com
Herat Großhandel e.K. www.herat-textil.de
Herbyīs Twist www.herbystwist.com
HeSi Plantenvoeding www.hesi.nl
Homegrow Publishing www.mrnice.net
Howard Marks www.mrnice.hm
IACM www.acmed.org
Initative Hanfdemo Köln c/o CannaCom e.V. www.hanfdemo.de
INWELT Wasserpunkt www.wasserpunkt.de
JOKER-TOOLS www.joker-tools.de
JOZA B.V. www.joza.nl
La Caņameria Global S.L. www.canamo.net
lucky-luke-pipes
www.lucky-luke-pipes.de
Lumen Max www.lumenmax.de
mailab Hartwin Rohde www.entheogene.de
Manitou Tobacco GmbH www.manitou-tobacco.com
MaxGrow
www.maxgrow.de
Milwaukee BVBA
www.miltesters.com
Nachtschatten Verlag AG www.nachtschatten.ch
NEAR DARK GmbH www.neardark.de
No Mercy Supply www.nomercy.nl
Packwahn www.packwahn.de
PHANTASTIC ART & DESIGN www.phantastic-design.de
PIECEMAKER
www.piecemaker.at
Plantarium B.V. www.plantarium.biz
Pottdemo Essen www.pottdemo.de
Republic of Bongland www.republic-of-bongland.com
Research & Experience www.aromed.com
ROOR - Glasunikate www.roor.com
Rif Film www.rif-film.com
Sector 7G
www.piecepipe.com
Sensatonics GmbH
www.sensatonics.de
Seyfried, Gerhard www.seyfried-berlin.de
Shelton, Gilbert  
SKARABÄUS www.scarabe.de
Steve Stoned www.steve-stoned.de
Surabhi Natural Products
 
Storz & Bickel GmbH & Co. KG www.storz-bickel.com
taz nrw www.taz-nrw.de
THC Industries BV
www.thc.com
Traumkraft - Raum für Atem und Klang www.traumkraft.de
TRM Lighting Components www.trm-lighting.it
Tune smart smoking www.smart-smoking.de
UDOPEA Franchise-& Beteilg. GmbH www.udopea.de
UDOPEA HEADSHOP GMBH & CO KG www.udopea-handel.de
Unicomundo® www.unicomundo.de
Vapo Trade Geurneutralisatie www.vapotrade.nl
Verein für Drogenpolitik e.V. www.drogenpolitik.org
ZENTAURI Handel u. Vertrieb www.zentauri.com
Zooom www.zooombongs.de

back to the top



The 8. Internationale CannaBusiness® 2003 with 142 exhibitos out of 17 nations was a huge success.

Exhibitors CannaBusinessŪ 2003

Website
 A-ATLAS Filmproduktion www.haschisch-film.de
 AGRIMIXX B.V. www.biogreen.nl
 AIR-2.com www.air-2.com
 Aladin´s Art & Shisha Shop www.diekarawane.com
 ATAMI www.atami.com
 Blue-Mountain Original Reggae Music www.blue-mountain.de
 Blue-Mountain Original SweetleafTM Produkte www.Sweetleafgrinder.de
 BLUNT WRAP USA www.bluntwrap.de
 Bong-Factory www.bong-factory.de
 BongoBong/Hi-Grounds www.hi-grounds.com
 Bullet Europe www.BulletEurope.com
 Bullet Europe Dark Gothic www.dark-gothic.com
 Bullet Europe Shop www.BulletEurope.com
 Cannabis Culture Magazine www.cannabisculture.com
 Catweazel Aachen www.cannagrow.de
 CCNEWZ www.ccnewz.com
 Celtic Bongs cissafeflame@eircom.net
 CHANVREE - DIFFUSION www.chanvre-diffusion.com
 CHEECH-HEADSHOP www.sievecleaner.de
 CK Progressiv GmbH Cannabis Kultur www.cannabiskultur.de
 CLUDI-Paraphernalia www.headshop4you.de
 DALMAN (IMPORT & EXPORT) LTD. dalman@easynet.co.uk
 Deutscher Hanf Verband www.hanfverband.de
 Digital Pocket Scales Europe www.digitalwaagen.de
 Dr. Donnerīs Distributions GmbH i.G. www.dr-donners.de
 Dupetit www.dupetit.com
 ECOPLANET www.ecolizer.com
 Eurodot Unlimited www.eurodot.co.uk
 FEMEG B.V. www.guano.freeservers.com
 for you GmbH www.omr-ind.de
 Funky-Fish www.funky-fish.de
 Futurola Trading Company www.futurebags.nl
 General Growing www.general-growing.de
 General Hydroponics www.eurohydro.com
 Germadot www.germadot.de
 Global-Trip.com Association www.global-trip.com
 Global-Trip www.global-trip.com
 Goldener Zweig www.goldener-zweig.de
 Green Guide S.L. www.greenguideeurope.com
 grow! Magazin HVD GmbH www.grow.de
 Grow in Berlin www.grow-in-europe.de
 Growland www.growland.ch
 GROWTEC www.growtec.de
 G-SPOT www.g-spot-bong.de
 Hanf Journal www.hanfjournal.de
 HANFKONNEXION hanfkonnexion@t-online.de
 Hanf Mode International www.hanfmode-international.com
 Hanf & Natur www.hanf-natur.de
 HBI INTERNATIONAL www.hbiinternational.com
 Head2b.com www.head2b.com
 Hempro International www.hempro.com
 Heading International  
 Hempflax www.hempflax.com
 Herbyīs Twist www.herbystwist.com
 Hesi Plantenvoeding www.hesi.nl
 HOMEBOX www.home-box.org
 Housegrow www.housegrow.de
 HYDROCORP PTY LTD www.hydrocorp.com
 Hydrogarden Wholesale Supplies www.hydrogarden.co.uk
 Internationale HANF! Medien AG www.hanfmedien.com
 Joker-Tools, Jochen Keller www.joker-tools.de
 JOZA B.V. www.joza.nl
 Kaya Agypt Shishas www.kaya-agypt-shishas.de
 La Cañameria Global S.L. www.canamo.net
 LEOS www.leosgifts.com
 Lumen Max www.lumenmax.de
 MODERN STONE EXPORTS www.chilamwala.com
 MODERNTUNES www.moderntunes.de
 Molino Smoking Accessories www.molino-grinder.com
 MR. PRODUCTS www.toppensneller.com
 Muselmann www.muselmann.de
 Nachtschatten Verlag www.nachtschatten.ch
 No Mercy Supply www.nomercy.nl
 OTHER SIDE www.other-side.de
 PHANTASTIC ART & DESIGN www.phantastic-design.de
 Puff and Stuff puffandstuff@aon.at
 Renus GmbH www.renus.com
 Republic of Bongland www.republic-of-bongland.com
 Research & Experience www.aromed.com
 Riluma riluma@access.ch
 ROOR www.roor.de
 RUFFSTAR FAMILY www.ruffstarfamily.com
 Selbsthilfegruppe f. psychosomatisch Leidende e.V. SfBuGeV@t-online.de
 Sensatonics GmbH www.sensatonics.de
 Sensi Seeds B.V. www.sensiseeds.com
 SHIVA MOON blukas@t-online.de
 Storz & Bickel GmbH & Co. KG www.storz-bickel.com
 Tantric Smoke Ltd. www.tantricsmoke.com
 The Legendary Willy Banjo.com office@willybanjo.com
 The REAL FAT FREDDY www.cherniak.com
 Tradex Import-Export GmbH info@tradex-germany.com
 Traumkraft Raum für Atem und Klang www.traumkraft.de
 Treibhaus www.treibhaus.de
 TRM Lighting Components www.trm-lighting.it
 UDOPEA Franchise- & Beteiligungs GmbH www.udopea.de
 UDOPEA HEADSHOP GMBH & CO KG www.udopea.de
 Unicomundo® www.unicomundo.de
 Vapo Trade Geurneutralisatie www.vapotrade.nl
 Vector Europe Ltd. www.vectoreu.com
 Verein für Drogenpolitik e.V. www.drogenpolitik.org
 Waagen-Schmitt GmbH www.waagen-schmitt.de
 WE CARE LAB. Ltd.  
 ZENTAURI Handel u. Vertrieb www.zentauri.com
 Zwister (Jurop AG) jurop@zwister.ch
 ZYDOT Unlimited Inc. www.zydot.com

back to the top